Daily Archives: October 26, 2014

“The Lord is on my side; I will not fea

“The Lord is on my side; I will not fear. What can man do to me?” – King David, (Psalm 118:6)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

“Oh give Thanks to the Lord for He is g

“Oh give Thanks to the Lord for He is good! For His Mercy endures Forever.” – King David, (Psalm 118:1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

We must learn to regard people less in t

We must learn to regard people less in the light of what they do or omit to do and more in the light of what they suffer-Dietrich Bonhoeffer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Author Amy Hanson, expert on Faith and A

Author Amy Hanson, expert on Faith and Aging Boomers will be teaching CALM today in FaithHall/Stage-Side at 10:45am http://ow.ly/D7aTe

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized